WatchingΒΆ

Any logged in user can choose to watch a group or a whole calendar.

They will receive emails when a change is made and when there are no events left. Events will appear on their personal calendar.

The first time a user makes a change to a group, they are automatically set to watch it. However if they stop watching then make another change, they will not be set to watch it again.

Every email sent has a handy link to stop watching included.